Dashboard

sda

EMS EVOLUTION Dashboard – 6.25.21:
Dashboard – 6.26.21 – EVOLUTION 2021

June 11, 2021, Board Meeting

Agenda: 6.11.21 – TEMSA Board Agenda

PowerPoint Dashboard: 6.11.21 TEMSA Board Update

Budgeting Spreadsheet for EVOLUTION 2021 (Multiple Tabs) – 2021 EVOLUTION Budget

March 8, 2021, Meeting Minutes for Approval

 


Financials

Updated: July 1, 2021

2021 P&L (5.12.21): 5.12.21 TEMSA P&L 2021

*Notes on 2021 P&L: Revenue for conference sponsorship and membership dues reflected for 2021 meeting; some of the revenue was collected in 2020, but it was added to this P&L to reflect the current year.

2020 P&L (1.4.21): 1.4.21 – 2020 P&L

2021 Budget (approved): 2021 Budget – Proposed – TEMSA

Click here for 2019 P&L (2.07.20): 2019 P&L – 02.17.20 – TEMSA

Click here for the bank statements and account balances – as of 7.1.21

2020 IRS 990 Filing (Filed 5.13.21): TEMSA 990 2020 Filed

 


Board Governance

Click here to view TEMSA’s board governance documents.


Archives

Click here to view the past TEMSA board meetings.


2021 Board Meetings

Friday, January 8 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CST

Friday, February 12 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CST

Friday, March 12 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CST

Friday, April 9 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CDT

Friday, May 14 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CDT

Friday, June 11 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CDT

Friday, July 19 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CDT

Sunday, August 8 (Horseshoe Bay) – 6:00 p.m. CDT

Friday, September 10 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CDT

Friday, October 8 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CDT

Friday, November 12 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CST

Monday, November 22 (GETAC In-Person) – 8:00 a.m. CST

Friday, December 10 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CST