Dashboard

sda

November 22, 2021, Board Meeting

Agenda – 11.22.21 TEMSA Board Agenda

Meeting Minutes – 10.8.21 TEMSA Meeting Minutes

PowerPoint Dashboard – 11.22.21 TEMSA Board Update

2022 Budget – 2022 TEMSA Budget – 9.8.21

EVOLUTION 2022 Budget – 2022 EVOLUTION Budget


Financials

Updated: November 18, 2021

Click here for 2021 P&L (11.18.21) – 11.18.21 – 2021 P&L

Click here for the bank statements and account balances – as of 11.18.21

2020 IRS 990 Filing (Filed 5.13.21): TEMSA 990 2020 Filed

 


Board Governance

Click here to view TEMSA’s board governance documents.


Archives

Click here to view the past TEMSA board meetings.


2021 Board Meetings

Friday, January 8 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CST

Friday, February 12 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CST

Friday, March 12 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CST

Friday, April 9 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CDT

Friday, May 14 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CDT

Friday, June 11 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CDT

Friday, July 19 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CDT

Sunday, August 8 (Horseshoe Bay) – 6:00 p.m. CDT

Friday, September 10 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CDT

Friday, October 8 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CDT

Monday, November 22 (GETAC In-Person) – 7:30 a.m. CST

Friday, December 10 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CST