Dashboard2

Friday, January 14, 2022 | Board Meeting

11:00 a.m. CST

Agenda:

PowerPoint:

Topic: TEMSA Board Zoom
Time: Jan 14, 2022 11:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87803515257?pwd=cHNwRGo5SjBHR3U4Tk1YSGM1V3pBdz09


Expenses Approval:


Board Meeting Archive

Click Here


Board Governance Page

This includes the financials and other key documents.

Click Here


Upcoming Board Meetings

Friday, January 14 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CST

Wednesday, February 9 (Austin) – 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. CST

Friday, March 11 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CDT

Friday, April 8 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CDT

Tuesday, May 24 (Austin) – 11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. CDT

Friday, June 10 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CDT

Friday, July 8 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CDT

Sunday, August 7 (Horseshoe Bay) – 5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. CDT

Friday, September 9 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CDT

Friday, October 14 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CDT

Monday, November 21 (Austin) – 8:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. CST

Friday, December 9 (Zoom) – 10:00 a.m. CDT