TEMSA’s 2022 Awards

TEMSA’s 2022 Awards

Presented on August 10 at EMS EVOLUTION 2022.

TEMSA’s Second-Annual Awards Presentation

Presented at EMS EVOLUTION 2022.

2022 EMS Professional of the Year

Ken Elliott of Harris County Emergency Corps.

2022 Horizon Award

Tim Decker of Lavaca County EMS

2022 EMS Agency of the Year

Washington County EMS.

2022 EMS Leader of the Year

Jeremy Hyde of Harris County Emergency Corps.

2022 President’s Award

Doug Hooten of Harris County ESD 11.

Save the Dates: EMS EVOLUTION 2023

Plan to join TEMSA’s third-annual awards ceremony in 2023.