TEMSA’s 2022 EMS Awards

TEMSA presented its second-annual EMS Awards on August 9, 2022, at EMS EVOLUTION 2022.

EMS Professional of the Year: Ken Elliott of Harris County Emergency Corps

President’s Award: Doug Hooten of Harris County ESD 11

EMS Agency of the Year: Washington County EMS

EMS Leader of the Year: Jeremy Hyde of Harris County Emergency Corps

Horizon Award: Tim Decker of Lavaca County EMS

Click here to learn more about the 2022 awards.